Lewisville Town Hall will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of Memorial Day.

Trash and recycle collection will operate on a one day delay. Wishing all a great week ahead!

The Lewisville Planning Board has announced a vacancy for its board. For more information about the vacancy and how to apply, please CLICK HERE.

Student Leadership Committee


  • Ethan Thompson
  • Spencer Ballus
  • Laura Chacon
  • Emma Dull
  • Emily Gallman
  • Rebecca Gillen
  • Abby Hill
  • Chase Hill
  • Kostya Hill
  • Jasmine Horner
  • Sarina Horner
  • Madeline Johnson
  • Conner Lessane
  • Ema McCool
  • Olivia Mock
  • Cole Moser
  • Alex Porter
  • Rami Shelton
  • Savannah Steed
  • Jorian Stevens
  • Zoya Thompson
  • Quay Whitehurst
charter (522.12 KB)

The Student Leadership Committee meets on the last Thursday of the month August through June at 6:30 p.m. in the Town Hall Annex Building. Membership is made up of students in sixth through 12th grade.