LEWISVILLE PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

January 2, 2024 – 6:00 PM

Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference Room – 6510 Shallowford Road

I. Call to Order

A. Roll Call

1. Harlan Cobert Chair

2. Chris Cobert

3. Robert Fitzpatrick

4. Aaron Hutmacher

5. Warren McMahan Vice Chair

6. Matthew O'Connor

7. Annemarie Stanford

8. Veronica Thomas

9. Town Manager or Designee (ex-officio) (ex-officio) 10. Sergeant or Designee 11. Public Works Director or Designee (ex-officio)

12. Fire Department or Designee

a. Lewisville - Chief Darin Needham (ex-officio) b. Vienna - Chief Tim Lasley (ex-officio)

B. Approval of Agenda

II. Approval of Minutes

A. November 5, 2023 minutes

III. Public Safety Reports

- A. Forsyth County Sheriff's Department
- B. Lewisville Fire
- C. Vienna Fire

IV. Old Business

A. 2024 Plan of Work

V. New Business

A. 2023 Review

VI. Clerk Report

- A. If you would like to serve an additional two years on the Public Safety Advisory Committee, please submit an appointment application to Town Clerk Dora Moore at Town Hall or via email townclerk@lewisvillenc.net. Applications must be submitted by January 31, 2024.
- B. The Town Council approved a meeting schedule whereby all Town meetings, including boards and committees, will be held at 6 PM.

VII. For the Good of the Order:

- A. Next meeting February 6, 2024, if needed
- B. Adjournment