LEWISVILLE PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

February 6, 2024 – 6:00 PM

Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference Room – 6510 Shallowford Road

I. Call to Order

A.	Roll	Call

1. Harlan Cobert Chair

- 2. Chris Cobert
- 3. Robert Fitzpatrick
- 4. Aaron Hutmacher
- 5. Warren McMahan Vice Chair
- 6. Matthew O'Connor
- 7. Annemarie Stanford
- 8. Veronica Thomas
- Town Manager or Designee (ex-officio)
 Sergeant or Designee (ex-officio)
 Public Works Director or Designee (ex-officio)
- 12. Fire Department or Designee
 - a. Lewisville Chief Darin Needham (ex-officio)b. Vienna Chief Tim Lasley (ex-officio)
- B. Approval of Agenda

II. Approval of Minutes

A. January 2, 2024 minutes

III. Public Safety Reports

- A. Forsyth County Sheriff's Department
- B. Lewisville Fire
- C. Vienna Fire

IV. Old Business

- A. Plan of work
- B. 2024-2025 Budget requests
- V. New Business
- VI. Clerk Report

VII. For the Good of the Order:

- A. Next meeting March 5, 2024, if needed
- B. Adjournment