Public Safety Advisory Committee

The Public Safety Advisory Committee meets quarterly on the 1st Tuesday of every other month at 5:30 p.m. at Town Hall beginning in January.

Contact the PSAC

Visit the Public Safety Department


Harlan Cobert
Warren McMahan
Vice Chair
Chris Cobert
Robert Fitzpatrick
Aaron Hutmacher
Dale Harriman
Annemarie Stanford
Fire Chief Tim Lasley
ex officio member
Fire Chief Darin Needham
ex officio member
Sergeant P.J. Stringer
ex officio member